» » Miss Kittin - I Com

Miss Kittin - I Com download album

  • Performer: Miss Kittin
  • Title: I Com
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2004
  • Style: Techno, Electro
  • MP3 album: 1370 mb
  • FLAC album: 1494 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 990
Miss Kittin - I Com download album

Miss Kittin ‎– I Com. Label: NovaMute ‎– NoMu 120 LP. Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album.

Caroline Hervé (born 1973), better known by her stage name Miss Kittin, is a French electronic music Record producer, DJ, singer, and songwriter.

I Com is an album by Miss Kittin released in 2004 on label NovaMute. It was Miss Kittin's first solo release, having previously released albums in collaboration with The Hacker and Golden Boy. As in her previous works, electro funk and electroclash continue to be the primary genres. Most of the tracks on the album were produced by Miss Kittin with either Thies Mynther and Tobi Neumann (producers of Chicks On Speed).

I Com by Miss Kittin, released 31 May 2004 1. Professionnal Distortion 2. Requiem For A Hit 3. Happy Violentine 4. Meet Sue Be She 5. Kiss Factory 6. Allergic 7. Soundtrack Of Now 8. Dub About Me 9. Clone Me 10. 3eme Sexe 11. I Come. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Features Song Lyrics for Miss Kittin's I Com album. Miss Kittin - I Com Album Lyrics. 1. Requiem for a Hit (feat.

For her first solo studio album, I Com, Miss Kittin roped in The Hacker and another set of guest co-producers: Tobi Neumann of Peaches' fame and Thies Mynthier of the German poptronic duo Phantom Ghost. The record mixes bed-sweat techno, glaciered electronic wirescapes, and sang-froid sing/speak into a throbbing blend that saunter from desolate love hymns to heaving jams.

More Miss Kittin albums. Show all albums by Miss Kittin.


1 Professional Distortion 3:43
2 Requiem For A Hit 5:12
3 Happy Violentine 6:19
4 Meet Sue Be She 4:04
5 Kiss Factory 4:38
6 Allergic 5:26
7 Soundtrack Of Now 4:44
8 Dub About Me 7:10
9 Clone Me 4:07
10 3eme Sexe 5:00
11 I Come.com 5:57
12 Neukölln 2 3:04


Track 10 is a cover song from Indochine.
Track 12 is the spriritual sequel to David Bowie's Neukölln 1, on 1977's "Heroes" album.
Category on info sheet: NOMU120CD
Release date accordingly to the info sheet and printings on the cd: 31/5/04
Additional printings on cd: "MASTERED & EQ'D" & "INTERNAL USE ONLY"

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
NoMu 120 LP Miss Kittin I Com ‎(2xLP, Album) NovaMute NoMu 120 LP UK 2004
7243 5 76691 2 2 Miss Kittin I Com ‎(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Labels 7243 5 76691 2 2 Europe 2004
ASW 77263 Miss Kittin I Com ‎(2xLP) Astralwerks ASW 77263 US 2004
none Miss Kittin I Com ‎(CD, Album, Enh, Unofficial) Gum Records none Russia 2004
7243 5 47827 7 0 Miss Kittin I Com ‎(6x7", Album + Box, Ltd) Labels 7243 5 47827 7 0 France 2004

Related music albums: