» » Bob Katsionis - Rest In Keys

Bob Katsionis - Rest In Keys download album

  • Performer: Bob Katsionis
  • Title: Rest In Keys
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AAC AC3 WMA MP2 DMF MP1 VQF
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
  • MP3 album: 1347 mb
  • FLAC album: 1263 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 568
Bob Katsionis - Rest In Keys download album

Rest In Keys" is Bob Katsionis' 4th studio album following: Turn Of My Century (2002, Imaginary Force (2004) and Noemon (2008). Produced by Bob Katsionis at Sound Symmetry Studio. Features guest performances by: Gus G, Liv Kristine, Chris Amott, Maxi Nil, Peter Ellis & Gary Wehrkamp! "the Four Seasons Of Love" is a 12-minute piano composition in 4 parts. The CD version FEATURES TWO BONUS ORIGINAL TRACKS counting 70 minutes of music!

Download original 320Kbps, 15. 9 Mb, 69:46. Artist: Bob Katsionis. Money online! Generated MP3. Download MP3 320Kbps, 15. Download MP3 128Kbps, 6. 7 Mb, 69:46.

Band Name Bob Katsionis. Album Name Rest in Keys. Released date 01 December 2012. Labels Self-Released. 9. Rendez-Vous in the Sky (Liv Kristine on Speech & Vocals). 11. The Four Seasons of Love. 12. Being Me. 13. Dawn of Nostalgia.

Release date: December 1st, 2012. Catalog ID: PVG002-12.

Features Song Lyrics for Bob Katsionis 's Rest In Keys album. Bob Katsionis - Rest In Keys Album Lyrics. 2. Rest In Keys Lyrics. 3. Rendez-Vous In The Sky Lyrics. 4. Falling From The Edge Of Space Lyrics.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.


1 On My Own
2 Gravity Dance
3 Game Of Drones
4 Epirus Rising
5 In My Little Big Planet
6 Another World
7 Poseidon's Rage
8 Falling From The Edge Of Space
9 Rendez-Vous In The Sky
10 Rest In Keys
11 The Four Seasons Of Love (1. Two Lovers' Spring/ 2. Our First Summer/ 3. September's Melancholy/ 4. Another Lonely Winter)
12 Being Me (Exclusive CD-Only Bonus Track)
13 Dawn Of Nostalgia (Exclusive CD-Only Bonus Track)


2012 the Progressive Cision Group/ All Rights Reserved/ Anauthorised Duplication is Violation of Applicable Laws - Printed on the disc
Conveived and Produced by Bob Katsionis

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: Mastered by Digital Press Hellas DPH KATSIONIS CD 01

Related music albums: