» » Specter - Images Of The Innocent

Specter - Images Of The Innocent download album

  • Performer: Specter
  • Title: Images Of The Innocent
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Russia
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Avantgarde
  • MP3 album: 1933 mb
  • FLAC album: 1403 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 883
Specter  - Images Of The Innocent download album

Side project of End Zone musicians with American vocalist Boris Spektor. CD contains video track for song "Temple Of Ice". Matrix, Runout: UL 00268.

Images Of The Innocent. Temple Of Ice. 04:25. MARCD-058-99, VMP-002. Specter (6). Images Of The Innocent ‎(CD, Album, Enh). MetalAgen Records, Valiant Music Productions. MARCD-058-99, VMP-004.

Album Name Images of Innocent. Released date 04 May 1999. Labels MetalAgen Records Valiant Music Productions. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album1. 2. Images of the Innocent. 5. 6. Miriam.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Images of the Innocent 5:38.

Specter - Images Of The Innocent. Tracks, Треклист: 01. Oracle 02. Images of the Innocent 03. Mythology 04. Jackal 05. Temple of Ice 06. Raven to Raven 07. Sorcerer's Sight 08.

Images Of The Innocent ‎(CD, Album, Enh). Innocent - On My Own Again. Mortifer - If Tomorrow Comes. Specter - Why So Long?! Innocent Kru - Walk And Live.

Specter, a russian ambient progressive metal band, with the song "Temple of Ice" of album "Images of the Innocent", the first video of the band. The second track from the debut release of Irish metal band Specter. Engineered & produced by Dave "Whammy" Connaughton Download. Traditional/Power Metal 1986 Germany Tracklist: 1. Innocent and Sinful 03:19 2. Judy's Lover 04:03 3. Violent Victims for the Witch 03:55 4. All the Days 05:17. HELLRAISER . - Vir Callidus Serpens. The Cult of Blackened Souls" HELLRAISER . DEMO: THE BLACK CIRCLE OF FIRE.


1 Oracle 02:10
2 Images Of The Innocent 05:38
3 Mythology 04:25
4 Jackal 09:17
5 Temple Of Ice 04:22
6 Raven To Raven 02:42
7 Sorcerer's Sight 04:02
8 Elements 04:20
9 Light 03:43
10 Bloodlust / Sonata C Dur 05:35


  • Bass – Александр Грецинин
  • Drums – Олег Милованов
  • Engineer – Evgeny Trushin
  • Guitar – Игорь Лобанов
  • Guitar, Flute – Олег Мишин
  • Keyboards – Александр Дронов
  • Mixed By – Evgeny Trushin
  • Producer – Evgeny Trushin
  • Vocals – Boris Spektor

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: UL 00268
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L641
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1I03

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MARCD-058-99, VMP-002 Specter Images Of The Innocent ‎(CD, Album, Enh) MetalAgen Records, Valiant Music Productions MARCD-058-99, VMP-002 Russia 1999
MARMC-055 Specter Images Of The Innocent ‎(Cass, Album) MetalAgen Records MARMC-055 Russia 2000

Related music albums: