» » Mythic Sunship - Mythic Sunship

Mythic Sunship - Mythic Sunship download album

  • Performer: Mythic Sunship
  • Title: Mythic Sunship
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Space Rock
  • MP3 album: 1307 mb
  • FLAC album: 1453 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 293
Mythic Sunship - Mythic Sunship download album

Mythic Sunship biography MYTHIC SUNSHIP is an instrumental quartet founded in Copenhagen, Denmark, by Rasmus Cleve Christensen (bass), Frederik Denning (drums), Emil Thorenfeldt (guitar) and Kasper Stougaard Andersen, guitar. They could release two albums on El Paraiso Records in the meanwhile, where Jonas Munk of Causa Sui fame takes on the mixing duties in general. Based on a proper jamming attitude the albums are equipped with extended songs showing a bunch of soaring space, stoner, kraut and fuzzy guitar excursions. MYTHIC SUNSHIP Videos (YouTube and more).

Mythic Sunship: "Ophidian Rising". 2. Mythic Sunship: "Year Of The Serpent". 3. Mythic Sunship: "Leviathan". Albums from this user.

crude jams & cosmic vibes from copenhagen, denmark. contact mythicsunshipl. com for booking/press enquiries. As those who will touched by these Danish cosmonauts will never quite be the same again. Mythic Sunship will be playing the Ladybird Skatepark, next to the Hall of Fame, on Thursday 11 April (2. 0) and Saturday 13 April at 1. 0. Mythic Sunship updated their profile picture. Yesterday at 04:10 ·. See all.

Weezer - Weezer (Black Album) (2019). Followers 0. Mythic Sunship - Upheaval (2018). Started by mR12, January 11, 2018. 1 post in this topic.

Artist: Mythic Sunship. Album: Another Shape Of Psychedelic Music. Style: Psychedelic Rock. Previously on NewAlbumReleases.

Mythic Sunship - music albums download. Artist/Band: Mythic Sunship (Denmark). Genre: Rock (Psychedelic, Space Rock). Format: MP3, CBR 320 kbps.

Mythic Sunship – Upheaval (2018). Artist: Mythic Sunship.

Mythic Sunship - Into Oblivion (13:56, 320Kb/s). Mythic Sunship - Cosmic Rupture (06:44, 320Kb/s). Mythic Sunship - Aether Flux (10:55, 320Kb/s). Mythic Sunship - Tectonic Breach (12:42, 320Kb/s). Upheaval (2018) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.


1 E/D
2 AmHm
3 Vals


  • Drums – Frederik Denning*
  • Electric Guitar – Emil Thorenfeldt, Kasper Stougaard Andersen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Frederik Denning*

Related music albums: