» » Icicle - Under The Ice

Icicle - Under The Ice download album

  • Performer: Icicle
  • Title: Under The Ice
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2011
  • Style: Drum n Bass, Downtempo, Dubstep
  • MP3 album: 1337 mb
  • FLAC album: 1490 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 451
Icicle - Under The Ice download album

Under The Ice by Icicle, released 25 April 2011 1. Step Forward ft. Robert Owens 2. Dreadnaught ft. SP:MC 3. Breathing Again ft. Proxima 4. Nausea 5. Bitter Taste ft. DRS 6. 1, 2 Go 7. Top Of The Page 8. Redemption ft. Robert Owens 9. Arrows 10. I Feel U 11. Europa We are proud to introduce the stunning and highly anticipated debut album from our longtime drum and bass authority, Icicle. Displaying an array of influences and ambition, 'Under The Ice' is a spectacular realisation of one man's music that will delight Icicle fans the world over

Album: Under The Ice. Released: 2011.

Icicle-Under The Ice-(SHACD004)ON INT. Скачать Icicle - Under The Ice. Также послушайте: Spor & Linguistics & Icicle & Phace. Месяц релиза - любой - January February March April May June July August September October November December.

Album: Under the Ice. Genre: Drum And Bass. Format: FLAC, Log. Quality: Lossless.

Taken from the debut album 'Under The Ice'. Icicle Arrows UnderTheIce Shogun ShogunAudio. Icicle Entropy Music. Under The Ice LP. Album · 2011.

Icicle - Under the Ice I'm not one for reductive and unfair comparisons, but listening to the debut album by Dutch drum & bass prodigy Icicle, I can't help but be reminded of Photek's Solaris at every turn. Maybe it's the overtures towards tempos beyond 170, maybe it's the sleek and shiny outfit borrowed from techno or the fact that it starts off with the distinctive strains of legendary vocalist Robert Owens wafting through the metal scaffolding

Icicle Lyrics Step ForwardLyrics DreadnaughtLyrics Breathing AgainLyrics NauseaLyrics Bitter TasteLyrics 1, 2 GoLyrics Top Of The PageLyrics RedemptionLyrics ArrowsLyrics I Feel ULyrics Spartan (Noisia Remix)Lyrics EuropaLyrics. New album : ○ Recently added ○ Top Songs ○ Top albums.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Step Forward
Featuring, Lyrics By – Robert Owens
2 Dreadnaught
Featuring – SP:MC*Vocals, Lyrics By – S. Procter*
3 Breathing Again
Featuring – Proxima Vocals, Lyrics By – L. Vane*Written-By, Producer – G. Snik*
4 Nausea 4:05
5 Bitter Taste
Featuring – DRSVocals, Lyrics By – D. Pottinger*
6 1, 2 Go 3:44
7 Top Of The Page 4:32
8 Redemption
Featuring, Lyrics By – Robert Owens
9 Arrows 4:07
10 I Feel U 4:57
11-1 Europa 21:17
11-2 Condense 7:11


  • Written-By, Producer – J. Snik*


Track 11 (Europa) contains a hidden track (Condense). Europa lasts 4:05 before a period of silence.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SHA043 Icicle Under The Ice EP ‎(2x12", EP, Promo, W/Lbl) Shogun Audio SHA043 UK 2011
SHACD004 Icicle Under The Ice ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, 320) Shogun Audio SHACD004 UK 2011
SHA043 Icicle Under The Ice ‎(2x12") Shogun Audio SHA043 UK 2011

Related music albums: