» » Rhythm Of Black Lines - Rhythm Of Black Lines

Rhythm Of Black Lines - Rhythm Of Black Lines download album

  • Performer: Rhythm Of Black Lines
  • Title: Rhythm Of Black Lines
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: AAC MOD AU MP2 AA MMF VOC
  • Released: 1999
  • MP3 album: 1348 mb
  • FLAC album: 1539 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 142
Rhythm Of Black Lines - Rhythm Of Black Lines download album

Rhythm of Black Lines was a rock group from Austin, Texas founded in 1998 by Clint Newsom, Kiki Solis, Tim O'Neil, Omar Chavez, and Paul Newman. The band's first two albums were issued on the Sixgunlover imprint. The group released their last record on Gold Standard Laboratories label, run by Sonny Kay and Omar Rodríguez-López. Rhythm of Black Lines (1999) Sixgunlover Records. Set a Summary Table (2000) Sixgunlover Records. HOME Vol. 3 - Split With Pavo (2001) Post-Parlo Records.

Rhythm of Black Lines. This album has an average beat per minute of 142 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 136/154 BPM). Tracklist - Rhythm of Black Lines. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Check the six-plus minute title track, which revolves around a simplistic three-note strum and the wispy, barely audible vocals of Clint Newsom. The remainder of Set a Summary Table is instrumental, and in no kind of a hurry.

Give Your Opinion on Rhythm of Black Lines. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:. The album's three-part centerpiece "PJS" is its finest hour, moving from slow-simmering rock to swirling, oceanic waves of sound. In the end, chops, ambition, and creativity just can't compensate for a lack of melody, energy, or a coherent artistic statement. Too valiant to dismiss, too difficult to love. Various Artists - Home, Vol. 3, 2001. That's the Fuck You 06:33. Set a Summer Table 04:45. Austin, Texas Will Be Devoured Then Passed Through the Bowels of a Heavy Set Arabian Camel 03:25. All songs from Home, Vol. 3. Recomendations.


1 Pistols In The Piano
2 Sweet Naess Of The Sun
3 A Clever Path (For The Fools Who Know)
4 Zama


  • Artwork By – Shane Scott
  • Bass, Tambourine – Kiki Solis
  • Drums, Percussion – Tim O'Neill
  • Guitar – Paul Newman*
  • Mastered By – Jerry Tubb
  • Percussion [Extra] – Steven Hall*
  • Photography – Tim O'Neill
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Steven Hall*
  • Vocals, Guitar – Clint Newsom


Recorded And Mixed At The Bubble, Austin, TX On September 19, 26 And 28, 1999.
Mastered At Terra Nova Digital Audio.

Related music albums: