» » Owlcrusher - Owlcrusher

Owlcrusher - Owlcrusher download album

  • Performer: Owlcrusher
  • Title: Owlcrusher
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal
  • MP3 album: 1384 mb
  • FLAC album: 1472 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 409
Owlcrusher - Owlcrusher download album

The debut is an intriguing journey that will keep you listening. And the lads sure seem like they know their way around compactors, what with the ludicrous weight of their riffs and the oppressive gravity of the atmosphere they conjure across the three gargantuan tracks on the new album.

Owlcrusher - Owlcrusher by OwlCrusher, released 31 July 2017 1. FEEBLE PREACHER 2. OWLCRUSHER 3. SPOILER Apocalyptic, Hateful, and Nihilistic Blackened Sludge :FEATURES: "Holy hell . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. 4 Panel digipack with artwork courtesy of Adrian Baxter () comes in an Owlcrusher logo slipcover and includes a horrific insert. Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies!!!

Mastered at Audioseige. Added by: Murmur 666. Modified by: HeavierThanThou.

Owlcrusher (2017) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Owlcrusher (2017).

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Country of origin: United Kingdom. Location: Banbridge/Belfast, Northern Ireland.

Genre: Sludge Metal, Doom Metal. Скачать Owlcrusher - Owlcrusher (2017) download. You may also be interested in: more albums of this group Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы.

Band: Owlcrusher Genre: Sludge, Doom Metal Country : UK (Banbridge) Year: 2017 Audio codec: MP3 Riptype: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Playtime: 43:18 Tracklist: 0. Tracklist: 01. Feeble Preacher 02. Owlcrusher 03. Spoiler. Owlcrusher – Owlcrusher (2017).

2008 till Now 3 Piece Doom/Sludge Steve Hobson-Bass Damien Mckeown- Drums Andrew Spiers-Guitar. Robin Trower Live U. of LDN.


1 Feeble Preacher 16:54
2 Owlcrusher 11:30
3 Spoiler 14:53

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Start Together Studio
  • Mixed At – Start Together Studio
  • Mastered At – Audiosiege


  • Artwork [Grim Owl Skeleton Logo] – Andrew Cunningham*
  • Bass, Vocals [Shouts] – Steve Hobson
  • Drums – Damien McKeown
  • Guitar, Vocals – Andrew Spiers
  • Mastered By – Brad Boatright
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Niall Doran


digipak with sleeve
300 issued

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 845121015218

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Owlcrusher Owlcrusher ‎(3xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Owlcrusher Self-released) none UK 2017

Related music albums: