» » Le Galaxie - Fade 2 Forever

Le Galaxie - Fade 2 Forever download album

  • Performer: Le Galaxie
  • Title: Fade 2 Forever
  • Genre: Electronic / Pop
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Synth-pop
  • MP3 album: 1927 mb
  • FLAC album: 1525 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 131
Le Galaxie - Fade 2 Forever download album

Fade 2 Forever by Le Galaxie, released 13 July 2012 1. Love System (feat. All tracks written & produced by Le Galaxie. Recorded and mixed by Seán Corcoran. Additional recording by David Mcgloughlin. Mastered by Aidan Foley at Masterlabs. Artwork by Michael Pope.

Features Song Lyrics for Le Galaxie's Fade 2 Forever album. Le Galaxie - Fade 2 Forever Album Lyrics. 1. Le Galaxie Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Le Galaxie Lyrics.

Le Galaxie Fade 2 Forever. RHCP1999 December 8th 13. Give Your Opinion on Fade 2 Forever. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Listen to Fade 2 Forever now. Listen to Fade 2 Forever in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Dublin’s glow stick waving and glitter-ball French monikered, Le Galaxie, conjure up images of the four-piece traversing the 80s musical landscape in their Miami Vice pastel-shade jackets, one arm hanging freely from the window of a Ferrari F40, as the stereo pumps out a mix of power ballads and dry-ice electro. They don’t just use that prime decade for inspiration, they live it on their latest EP, the 5-track Fade 2 Forever. Following on from last years well-recived debut LP, Laserdisc Nights 2, this neon-lit group of tracks brings heart-string tugging tearjerker laments to the dancefloor

Le Galaxie are an electronic music band based in Dublin, Ireland. Their debut album Laserdisc Nights II was released in 2011, followed in 2012 by Fade to Forever EP and the single "Love System", which was nominated for the Choice Music Prize 'Song of the Year'. Le Galaxie signed to Universal Music Ireland in January 2015, releasing their second album Le Club (mixed in Los Angeles by former DFA Records house engineer Eric Broucek) on 24 April 2015.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Love System
Featuring – Elaine Mai
A2 Heart 2 Heart
A3 The Nightcaller
Featuring – Laura Smyth
B1 Heat City
B2 Gotta Go


Includes download code

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5065001631092

Related music albums: