» » The Metatron - Memento Mori

The Metatron - Memento Mori download album

  • Performer: The Metatron
  • Title: Memento Mori
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Formats: MP3 ASF RA ADX FLAC MP4 AU
  • Released: 2006
  • Style: Gothic Metal, Darkwave, Industrial
  • MP3 album: 1942 mb
  • FLAC album: 1464 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 222
The Metatron  - Memento Mori download album

Band Name The Negation. Album Name Memento Mori. Released date 10 July 2015. Labels Kaotoxin Records. Music StyleBlack Death. Members owning this album15. 3. Sacrifice the Weak. 5. A Prayer for Those I Will Have to Kill.

Country of origin: Sweden. Memento Mori was formed in 1992 by guitarist Mike Wead (Hexenhaus, Mercyful Fate, King Diamond, Witch, Abstrakt Algebra) and vocalist Messiah Marcolin (Candlemass). Wead had already written most songs for a new Hexenhaus record. Memento Mori is a Latin phrase that means "remember that you must.

Memento Mori by Aephanemer, released 16 September 2016 1. Unstoppable 2. Sisyphus' Bliss 3. Hellebore 4. The Oathsworn 5. Ghosts 6. Rage and Forgiveness 7. The Call Of The Wild 8. Crows 9. Memento Mori 10. Gilgamesh

Memento Mori is the second studio album by American rock band Flyleaf, released through A&M/Octone Records on November 10, 2009. The title is a Latin phrase meaning "be mindful of death" or "remember you will die". Memento Mori debuted at number eight on the Billboard 200, selling 56,000 units in its opening week. It also became the first album by a female-led act to top the Billboard Hard Rock Albums chart.

Memento Mori Albums: Rhymes of Lunacy, Life, Death and Other Morbid Tales, La Danse Macabre, Songs for the Apocalypse Vol. IV. Members: Mike Wead, Messiah Marcolin, Marty Marteen, Nikkey Argento, Joakim Floke.

Who wants to separate The world we know from our beliefs And who sees only black and white Distinguish loss from sacrifice Some day we may come to peace With the world within ourselves And I will await you until I close my eyes Close my eyes Close my eyes. When your time has come you know you'll be lonely Once again And the final winter comes to us all Life is treacherous but you're not the only Who must pretend.


1 Shadows in a Dark Sky
2 Call of the Nightbird
3 Watch You Drown


  • Bass – Anthony Moffatt (tracks: All tracks)
  • Clean Vocals – Aaron McMahon (tracks: 1,2)
  • Drums – Michael Freeman (tracks: All tracks)
  • Extreme Vocals – Chris Orchard (tracks: All Tracks)
  • Lead Guitar – Tharizdon* (tracks: All Tracks)
  • Lyrics By – Chris Orchard (tracks: All tracks)
  • Producer – The Metatron
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Engineer – Sean Daniell (tracks: All tracks)
  • Rhythm Guitar – Jarrett Smith (tracks: All tracks)
  • Songwriter – Aaron McMahon (tracks: Nightskald), Tharizdon* (tracks: All tracks), Chris Orchard (tracks: All tracks)
  • Synthesizer – Aaron McMahon (tracks: All tracks)


Recorded November 2006, at Flying Fox Studios, Wagga Wagga, NSW, Australia.

Art by Chris Orchard

Related music albums: