» » La Quinta Estación - Sin Frenos

La Quinta Estación - Sin Frenos download album

  • Performer: La Quinta Estación
  • Title: Sin Frenos
  • Genre: Rock / Latin / Pop
  • Country: Spain
  • Released: 2009
  • MP3 album: 1663 mb
  • FLAC album: 1790 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 869
La Quinta Estación - Sin Frenos download album

Artist: La Quinta Estacion. Mis Labios Por Tus Piernas 04. Te Quiero 05. Sin Frenos 06. Recuerdame 07. Esta Noche No 08. Es Cierto 09. Te Supieron A Poco 10. Quiereme Mucho 11. Enganeame 12. Sin Salida 13. Recuerdame A Dueto Con Marc Anthony.

7. Esta Noche No. 8. Es Cierto. Sin Frenos ‎(CD, Album).

Formed in 2001 in Madrid, Spain, La Quinta Estación first established themselves in Latin America - particularly Mexico, where their second album, 2004's Flores de Alquiler, spun off numerous hits and set the rock en español outfit on a quick course to international stardom. Comprised of vocalist Natalia Jiménez, guitarist Ángel Reyero, and bassist Pablo Domínguez, La Quinta Estación (aka La 5ª Estación, which translates to "The 5th Season") moved from Madrid to Mexico after recording their debut album, Primera Toma (2002). Sin Frenos followed in March 2009 and went on scoop the Best Latin Pop Album at the 2010 Grammy Awards. At the end of 2010 the band announced they would go on hiatus, stating their desire to explore individual projects as their motivation. In 2012 the compilation Recuerdame Con Cartasy y Algo Mas.

Features Song Lyrics for La Quinta Estacion's Sin Frenos album. Recuerdame (with Marc Anthony) Lyrics. La Quinta Estacion Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular La Quinta Estacion Lyrics.

Artist: La Quinta Estacion Title Of Album: Sin Frenos Year Of Release: 2009 Label: Sony International Genre: Rock-Pop, Spanish Music Quality: MP3 CBR Lossy Tag Type : id3v2 id3v1 Tool : LAME3. Mis Labios Por Tus Piernas (04). Te Supieron A Poco (10).

This album has an average beat per minute of 133 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 94/204 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Sin frenos.

Sin Frenos (Without Brakes) is the fourth and final studio album release from the Spanish music duo, La 5ª Estación. The album received a Grammy Award for "Best Latin Pop Album" in 2010. During the summer of 2008, the release of Sin Frenos was set for October. Throughout the end of 2008, rumors circulated of a break-up of the then three members of La 5ª Estación, but were denied by the group's vocalist Natalia Jiménez

The date of Sin Frenos, La Quinta Estacion's next CD, is March 17, 2009 for the US. On February 20, 2010 Cadena Dial (a Spanish radio station) announced the exclusive news of the final separation of La Quinta Estacin, . breaking the duo Angel and Natalia. One possible cause could be that the founder and former member of the group, Sven Martin, was unhappy that the duo continued using the name "La Quinta Estacin". Sin Frenos (Without Brakes) is the fourth studio album release from Spanish music duo, La Quinta Estacin.


Que Te Quería
Me Dueles
Mis Labios Por Tus Piernas
Te Quiero
Sin Frenos
Esta Noche No
Es Cierto
Te Supieron A Poco
Quiéreme Mucho
Sin Salida
Recuérdame (A Dueto Con Marc Anthony)


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
886974494720 La Quinta Estación* Sin Frenos ‎(CD, Album) Sony Music 886974494720 Spain 2009
88697449472 La 5ª Estación Sin Frenos = 第五季節 ‎(CD, Album) Sony Music 88697449472 Taiwan 2009
886974494720 La Quinta Estación* Sin Frenos ‎(CD, Album) Sony Music 886974494720 Colombia 2009

Related music albums: