» » Pleasure Addiction - InDependence

Pleasure Addiction - InDependence download album

  • Performer: Pleasure Addiction
  • Title: InDependence
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: DTS AC3 MP4 AHX AA XM DXD
  • Released: 2012
  • Style: Glam, Hard Rock
  • MP3 album: 1469 mb
  • FLAC album: 1130 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 792
Pleasure Addiction - InDependence download album

This album has an average beat per minute of 161 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 137/192 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist IndepenDence. BPM Profile IndepenDence. Album starts at 168BPM, ends at BPM (-168), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing).

PLEASURE ADDICTION – InDependence 2012. Aug 7, 2016 Hard Rock. The purpose of this training? Playing music for fun and above all to please the audience by providing that touch of carefree and fun that is sorely lacking in the current musical landscape! And all in the guise Hard FM, Heavy, Glam! The group has already played with big names such as EUROPE, WHITE LION, LYNCH MOB, Shaka Ponk, LA GUNS, LOUDBLAST, ADX, SHAKIN 'STREET, ROCK ATTACK, etc. USENET: PLEASURE ADDICTION – InDependence 2012. Thin Lizzy – Paradise by the Soundboard (Deluxe 2CD) (1978). TED Poley – Smile 2009.

Pleasure Addiction - Independence RockRock. Release source: CD. Year: 2012. Discount: 20%. 00:00.

Request an album send to friend. Pleasure Addiction - InDependence.

Dance (With the Devil), 03:36. No More Me (No More You), 04:57. Couldn't Live Without You, 05:25. Saturday Nite, 04:22.

IndepenDence - Pleasure Addiction. Discover new music every day. Personalized feed with recommendations and new music, radio, curated playlists for every taste, easy management of your music library. Artist: Pleasure Addiction.


1 Dance
2 My Superstar
3 Shout It Out
4 No More Me, No More You
5 Could't Live Without You
6 Saturday Nite
7 Melody
8 Shot Of Poison
9 Bonus Track: Could't Live Without You (Samba Version)


  • Backing Vocals – Franck Senechal, Olivier Campana, Sarah Layssac
  • Bass Guitar – Stuffy
  • Cover – Olivier Guyot
  • Drums – Pamyz
  • Guitar – Bady
  • Lead Guitar – Carvin
  • Mastered By – Bruno Gruel
  • Mixed By – Didier Chesneau, Renaud Segu
  • Producer – Stéphane Brulez
  • Recorded By – Mathieu Sachot, Stéphane Brulez
  • Vocals – Butcho Vukovic

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 775000 066864

Related music albums: