» » Lilybandits - @ 33 1/3

Lilybandits - @ 33 1/3 download album

  • Performer: Lilybandits
  • Title: @ 33 1/3
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 1999
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock
  • MP3 album: 1556 mb
  • FLAC album: 1487 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 265
Lilybandits - @ 33 1/3 download album

33 1⁄3 is a studio album by Australian singer John Farnham. The album was released in Australia on 7 July 2000, and is Farnham's first studio release since Romeo's Heart in 1996. This album debuted at No. 1 in the ARIA Charts. There were three singles released as promos for the album, namely "Trying To Live My Life without you", "Man of The Hour" and "You're The Only One". These singles did not chart as they were intended as media only releases

We Lilybandits have always just called what we play rock music. We aspire to have catchy (not syrupy) songs  . The band moved from 80's style punk to roots rock to sweet ballads.

This book marks the tenth anniversary of The Grey Album. The online release and circulation of what Danger Mouse called his 'art project' was an unexpected watershed in the turn-of-the-century brawls over digital creative practice. The album's suppression inspired widespread digital civil disobedience and brought a series of contests and conflicts over creative autonomy in the online world to mainstream awareness.

Album Book Series ‘33 1/3’ Coming To this site. The short books about albums series first launched in 2003, with an exploratory dive into Dusty Springfield’s Dusty in Memphis and has gone to be publish 131 titles, each title features one writer covering a specific album that spans influential works like The Rolling Stones’ Exile On Main St, Brian Eno’s Another Green World, Guns N’ Roses’ Use Your Illusion I.

The 33 1/3 book on this album is one of my favs from the book series too. It’s written as a fiction story based around the albums songs 33 1/3 är en bokserie i vilken varje volym handlar om ett klassiskt album, ibland obskyrt och klassiskt. Böckerna ryms lätt och ledigt i bakfickan och är nästan löjligt snygga, kanske snarast fulsnygga. Serien började ges ut 2003 och den första titeln var Dusty Springfield’s Dusty in Memphis av Warren Zanes.


1 Past Few Days
2 Fire In The Hole
3 Emmaline
4 Top
5 Parson's Daughter
6 Hangin'
7 Beautiful
8 Vertigo
9 Carolina
10 Long Time (If I Don't See You)
11 Easly Broken Heart


  • Backing Vocals – Jason "Jose" Gonzales, Keith Smith, Trent Arnold
  • Bass – Trent Arnold
  • Drums – Keith Smith
  • Engineer – Mark Roule
  • Guitar – Jason "Jose" Gonzales, Todd May
  • Keyboards – Bob Hite
  • Lap Steel Guitar – Jason "Jose" Gonzales
  • Lead Vocals – Jason "Jose" Gonzales (tracks: 3), Todd May
  • Mixed By – Paul Ebersold
  • Producer – Bob Holmes , Tony Maserati
  • Songwriter – Jason "Jose" Gonzales (tracks: 3), Todd May (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 48072 11272 5

Related music albums: