» » Lucy & Ercolino - Remixes

Lucy & Ercolino - Remixes download album

  • Performer: Lucy
  • Title: Remixes
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: Germany
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Techno
  • MP3 album: 1509 mb
  • FLAC album: 1323 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 836
Lucy  & Ercolino - Remixes download album

Lucy (12) & Ercolino ‎– Remixes. referencing Remixes, 12", SA004. Luke Slater remix is totally awesome. Digital vibe to the max! Reply Notify me Helpful.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Stroboscopic Artefacts (catalog number SA004). This album was released in 2010-03-19 year. Format of the release is. mp3 music example releases listen to. All the tracks from album Remixes of. Lucy (12), Walter Ercolino - Remixes photo images watch: Release title: Lucy (12), Walter Ercolino - Remixes. Style of release: Techno music.

SA004 features two exceptional remixes of Lucy & Ercolino’s last 12" on Stroboscopic Artefacts. The A-side "Gmork" is given the darkly legant techno treatment by someone who needs no introduction: Luke Slater. On the B-side, Dadub rips into "So The Nothing Grows Stronger" with a massive dub agenda, showcasing the meeting point between the UK dubstep scene and Berlin’s formidable techno output. Techno pioneer Luke Slater, AKA Planetary Assault Systems, honoured Stroboscopic Artefacts by taking SA003 on his latest tour of Asia

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Gmork (Luke Slater Remix)
Remix – Luke Slater
2 So The Nothing Grows Stronger (Dadub Remix)
Remix – Dadub

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SA004 Lucy & Ercolino* Lucy & Ercolino* - Remixes ‎(12") Stroboscopic Artefacts SA004 Germany 2010
SA004 Lucy & Ercolino* Lucy & Ercolino* - Remixes ‎(2xFile, MP3, 320) Stroboscopic Artefacts SA004 Germany 2010

Related music albums: