» » Various - The Pieces Of The Jigsaw

Various - The Pieces Of The Jigsaw download album

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: The Pieces Of The Jigsaw
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Formats: VOX AA AU WAV XM WMA MP1
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Breakbeat, Hardcore
  • MP3 album: 1806 mb
  • FLAC album: 1172 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 955
Various - The Pieces Of The Jigsaw download album

Jigsaw Pieces is one of the most beautiful electronic albums I have ever heard. The sounds on this record are deep, soothing, melodic and very funky

Written By, Photography, Artwork By – Jean F. Cochois. Other Versions (5 of 6) View All. Cat.

Just this year, The Timewriter released his first mix album on the Twisted label entitled "Greetings from Plastic City". But it is with "Jigsaw Pieces" that we can see the whole picture. Deep atmospheric house has never sounded so Twisted. Album programmed and produced nine-eight at "Silent Chamber".

A Plastic City As Proud As Always Promo. Comes in a clear plastic case without artwork.

By: The Timewriter (1998, Electronic). 2. Here Comes The Sun.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Timewriter, The - Jigsaw Pieces. Photo of Timewriter, The - Jigsaw Pieces. More albums of Timewriter, The: Diary Of A Lonely Sailor. This album was released on the label Plastic City (catalog number PLACLP012-3) Plastic City UK (catalog number PLACUK LP012-3). This album was released in 1998-05-31 year.

Немецкий музыкант Jean Frank Cochois (aka The Timewriter) с 13 лет обучался классической музыке, но вскоре начинает экспериментировать с электронной музыкой и акустическими инструментами. После нескольких музыкальных проектов выпустил свой дебютный альбом. Работа 1998 года Jigsaw Pieces (Головоломка) выпущена в Германии лейблом Plastic City.

Album: Jigsaw Pieces, Artist The Timewriter. Year 1998, Length: 16 - download from Mp3Start. Album: Jigsaw Pieces - 1998 - The Timewriter. Artist: The Timewriter. Tracks: 11. Skywritings.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Richie K The Rules Of The Game
A2 Eddie Voyager Without A Doubt (Bennie D Remix)
Remix – Bennie D
AA1 Ben Venom The Holy Temple
AA2 Mark T Hustlin Everyday

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Etchings A): 71603E1/A FULLFORCERECORDS.CO.UK
  • Other (Etchings AA): 71603E2/A FULLFORCERECORDS.CO.UK

Related music albums: