» » Adriana Evans - Walking With The Night

Adriana Evans - Walking With The Night download album

  • Performer: Adriana Evans
  • Title: Walking With The Night
  • Genre: Funk & Soul
  • Country: UK
  • Released: 2010
  • Style: Rhythm & Blues, Neo Soul
  • MP3 album: 1435 mb
  • FLAC album: 1813 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 808
Adriana Evans - Walking With The Night download album

Walking with the Night is the fourth studio album by American neo soul/jazz singer Adriana Evans, released through Expansion Records in 2010. The new release was voted album of the month by Soul Express, and features the critically acclaimed single "Weatherman", "Let You Get Away" and "Suddenly". In the summer of 2011, Evans toured Europe on her, Adriana Live! Tour, which included two sold-out shows at London's Jazz Café. Evans performed songs from the new album, and her earlier albums.

Complete your Adriana Evans collection. Walking With The Night. XECD 57. Adriana Evans. Walking With The Night ‎(CD, Album).

Artist: Adriana Evans. Album: Walking With The Night. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

More albums from Adriana Evans: Adriana Evans by Adriana Evans. Nomadic by Adriana Evans. El Camino by Adriana Evans. View all albums . 10. 14. Weatherman (Extended 12″ Version). More albums from Adriana Evans: Adriana Evans by Adriana Evans. About.

2nd Track from Adriana Evans new album "Walking With The Night". 01. Waiting 02. Walking With The Night 03. Surrender 04. Never Thought 05. Astral Projection 06. Suddenly 07. Let You Get Away 08. Mr. Weatherman 09.

Artists Adriana Evans Walking With the Night. Walking With the Night Adriana Evans. This album has an average beat per minute of 114 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/181 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Walking With the Night. Album starts at 89BPM, ends at BPM (-89), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Adriana Evans. Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Waiting
2 Walking With The Night
3 Surrender
4 Never Thought
5 Astral Projection
6 Suddenly
7 Let You Get Away
8 Weatherman
9 Sooner Or Later
10 El Sol
11 Midnight
12 Love Me On The One
13 Surrender (Cut Creator$ Remix)
Remix – Cut Creator$

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – BBQ Co., Ltd
  • Copyright (c) – BBQ Co., Ltd

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
XECD 57 Adriana Evans Walking With The Night ‎(CD, Album) Expansion XECD 57 UK 2010

Related music albums: