» » Heat Wave - Dead Beats

Heat Wave - Dead Beats download album

  • Performer: Heat Wave
  • Title: Dead Beats
  • Genre: Rock
  • Formats: MPC MIDI VOX MP1 MP4 DMF MP3
  • Released: 2018
  • Style: Post-Punk
  • MP3 album: 1620 mb
  • FLAC album: 1689 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 479
Heat Wave - Dead Beats download album

Dead Beats by Hearts and Rockets, released 16 May 2017 1. After Midnight 2. Dead End Town 3. All The Same 4. Nightmare 5. Take Back The Night 6. Triple Threat 7. Anywhere But Here 8. Negative Space 9. The Man 10. Empty House 11. Out Of Touch 12. Missing Kid 13. The Silence Hearts and Rockets' debut album, Dead Beats.

Listen to Dead Beats in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2017 Psychic Hysteria.

If we have other releases and albums Heat Wave you can see it on this page. All music content by Heat Wave is presented for reference only. All new music by Heat Wave.

Restless Aussie rockers Heat Wave have now released a video to accompany their single ‘Dead End Town’. The song, which comes from the punk band’s forthcoming debut album ‘Dead Beats’, tackles the monotony that even Australians face in every day life. You can stream and check out the video for ‘Dead End Town’ below: The band’s debut album, ‘Dead Beats’, is slated for release in February 2017.

2017 and containing 13 tracks. All info about artist Heat Wave you can find on this page.

Dead Beats is out via Psychic Hysteria (grab it via their BANDCAMP), and you can catch 'em live at their Wednesday night residency at The Tote - more info HERE. Abbe May announces Australian tour to celebrate new album Fruit, due Feb 2018Her fifth LP is set to be the most open and honest offering from the songstress. Premiere: Listen to a swaggering new track from The Dollar Bill Murrays, Dancing With DeathThey'll be hitting the road to tour it early next year. Premiere: FeelsClub's new single Deadlights is a soaring new wave thumper. They're launching it with a few shows kicking off later this week.


1 After Midnight 2:41
2 Dead End Town 2:24
3 All The Same 3:19
4 Nightmare 2:50
5 Take Back The Night 2:15
6 Triple Threat 3:45
1 Anywhere But Here 2:38
2 Negative Space 2:05
3 The Man 1:49
4 Empty House 2:53
5 Out Of Touch 2:35
6 Missing Kid 1:31
7 The Silence 2:55


Written, recorded and produced by Hearts and Rockets at Psychic Hysteria Studios, Preston, Victoria 2016. Limited edition in 30 copies.

Related music albums: