» » DEAF

DEAF download album

  • Performer: DEAF
  • Title: The Doctrines of Grace
  • Genre: Other
  • Formats: RA MP4 MP2 MP1 DTS VQF VOC
  • MP3 album: 1373 mb
  • FLAC album: 1465 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 195
DEAF   download album

Deaf, the debut album by J. G. Thirlwell's You've Got Foetus on Your Breath was released in 1981 on Thirlwell's own Self Immolation Records label. The Deaf LP is Self Immolation OYBL 1. The CD re-release is Ectopic Ents ENTS 012.

Explore releases from the Deaf Records label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Deaf Records releases. Deaf Records was a record sublabel of Peaceville Records. Label Code: LC 05578, LC 5578.

The Deaf LP is Self Immolation OYBL 1. Contents.

is an album by The Dismemberment Plan. It was released on October 2, 1995, on DeSoto Records. The band's original drummer, Steve Cummings, played on this album but left shortly after its release.

Deaf Studio album by You ve Got Foetus On Your Breath Released September 1981 Recorded Lavender Sound. Studio album by You've Got Foetus On Your Breath.

Track 13-A Song For The Deaf Tuning-C G Eb Bb F C. Riff A: C- G- Eb- Bb-6v-6v--- F C-0-0-0-. Chorus Riff: C-0-0-0-0- G-0-0-0-0- Eb- Bb--5-5-5-- F--5-5-5-- C--3-3-3

Related music albums: