» » The Bill McBridge Quartet - Soft And Saxy

The Bill McBridge Quartet - Soft And Saxy download album

  • Performer: The Bill McBridge Quartet
  • Title: Soft And Saxy
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Formats: AA DMF MP2 XM DXD MP4 AU
  • Released: 1974
  • Style: Easy Listening
  • MP3 album: 1997 mb
  • FLAC album: 1606 mb
  • Rating: 4.5/5
  • Votes: 431
The Bill McBridge Quartet - Soft And Saxy download album

Caution! All audio materials of Bill McBridge Quartet are presented solely for information. All styles of audio music. ru All rights are reserved by their respective owners. On this site you can find any kind of music except for MP3 download.

Telephone - LunnDun McBridge. ollege Love Affair - The Promice. lways B Missing U - DollaBill. ake a Move - RocBoy Ray. ornstar - Young O. Wanna Make U (Horny) - LunnDun McBridge. et Cocaine - The Promice. ut it On You - RocBoy Ray. e Aint Gotta (Do Much) - LunnDun McBridge. 1. ody Shots - Young O ft Dziar. uck a Real Nigga - RocBoy Ray. ou Are - LunnDun McBridge. Just Want U For The Night - Young O. f I Could - DollaBill. ick of Love - LunnDun McBridge. Do My Best - Young O. nthinkable - The Promice.

Quartet is the eighth album by Bill Frisell to be released on the Elektra Nonesuch label. It was released in 1996 and features performances by Frisell, Ron Miles, Curtis Fowlkes and Eyvind Kang. Tracks 1, 5, 6, 7, 9, and 12 are from Tales From the Far Side (1994), an animated television special created by Gary Larson. Tracks 3 and 13 are from the Italian film La scuola (1995) directed by Daniele Luchetti. Tracks 4 and 10 were written for the Buster Keaton film Convict 13 (1920).

Archie Shepp – Bill Dixon Quartet. Archie Shepp – Bill Dixon Quartet is the debut album by saxophonist Archie Shepp and trumpeter Bill Dixon released on the Savoy label in 1962. The album features three performances by Shepp & Dixon with Don Moore and Paul Cohen and a version of Ornette Coleman's composition "Peace" with Reggie Workman and Howard McRae

Bill McHenry Quartet. Released by Fresh Sound Records May 2002 9 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Quartet (Bill Frisell album). Ten of the 13 Frisell originals on the release were originally written for films (including one for Gary Larson, "Tales from the Far Side," and one for a Buster Keaton movie "Convict 13"), and the resulting music is tightly arranged yet spontaneous, episodic, and sometimes a bit nutty, but also strangely logical.

Paul Motian) Bill McHenry Quartet. Listen on Apple Music. More By Bill McHenry Quartet. See All. Graphic (feat. Ben Monder, Reid Anderson & Gerald Cleaver).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I'm Beginning To See The Light
Written-By – Duke Ellington
A2 Laura
Written-By – David Raskin*, Johnny Mercer
A3 Fascinating Rhythm
Written-By – George & Ira Gershwin
A4 Stardust
Written-By – Hoagy Carmichael, Mitchell Parish
A5 Don't Fence Me In
Written-By – Cole Porter
B1 You Came Along From Out Of Nowhere
Written-By – Edward Heyman, Johnny Green
B2 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
Written-By – Jimmy McHugh & Dorothy Fields
B3 Moonlight In Vermont
Written-By – John Blackburn, Karl Suessdorf
B4 Alice Blue Gown
Written-By – Harry Tierney, Joseph McCarthy

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ariola Eurodisc Benelux B.V.


℗ 1974 Ariola-Eurodisc Benelux B.V.

Related music albums: