» » The New Sound Composers/Performers Group - New Music From South America

The New Sound Composers/Performers Group - New Music From South America download album

  • Performer: The New Sound Composers/Performers Group
  • Title: New Music From South America
  • Genre: Electronic / Classical
  • Country: US
  • Released: 1973
  • Style: Contemporary, Experimental
  • MP3 album: 1581 mb
  • FLAC album: 1249 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 151
The New Sound Composers/Performers Group - New Music From South America download album

25 50 100 250 500. Albums. The New Sound Group. New Music From South America.

The New Sound Composers Performers Group. Earle Brown Contemporary Sound Series, Vol. 6. John Cage, David Tudor.

The New Sound Group. New Music From South America ‎(LP, Gat). Traffic - Best Of Traffic1395 mb. Various - Waves - An Anthology Of New Music Vol. 2 - Spring 19801721 mb. Ross Emery - The Jogger1647 mb. Various - The Video Hits Album1654 mb. Nasty Savage - Wage Of Mayhem1593 mb. Various - Memphis Country1338 mb.

Percussion – Howard Van Hyning. Performer – The New Sound Group. Photography – Earle Brown. Piano – Carla Hübner. New Music From South America ‎(LP, Promo, Gat). FLAC albums related The New Sound Group - New Music From South America

Stream Tracks and Playlists from the "New Composers" on your desktop or mobile device. Let your audience know what to hear first. With any Pro plan, get Spotlight to showcase the best of your music & audio at the top of your profile. Learn more about Pro. Close.

Hailed by The New York Times as one of the more consistently inventive and surprising composers now working in New York, Missy Mazzoli is an American composer and keyboardist based in Brooklyn whose works straddle the line between classical and indie with a haunting, innovative sound. Moreover, her works have been performed worldwide by the New York City Opera and Sydney Symphony, to name a few. Currently working as e with Opera Philadelphia and Gotham Chamber Opera, Mazzoli’s future projects include.

A monthly podcast, Contempora is aimed at composers, performers and enthusiasts of contemporary classical music. Each episode features the music of a different living composer and an interview with them about their music. Добавить в Избранное. Nathan is a member of the renown International Contemporary Ensemble and the New York Times describes his work as "music that deals deftly and poetically with timbre and sonority. As a percussionist, Nathan has performed music from around the world and he sometimes incorporates these musical traditions into his writing Продолжительность 00:24:39.

Start by New Composers, released 12 March 2017 1. Минутная Готовность 2. Dr Mabuse 3. Do You Like Party's? 4. About London 5. Слякоть 6. This Is Vasily, Speak Up! 7. Сатурн Я Заря 8. Я Там Где Вы! "Start" - result of joint creativity of pioneers of electronic music, the Leningrad duet "New Composers", and musicians of Kino group Y. asparyan, G. Guryanov and A. Krisanov. These archival recordings made still in the late eighties for the first time in 2015 came out on vinyl.

ERSPECTIVES OF NEW MUSIC is directed to a readership consisting of composers, performers, scholars, and all others interested in any kind of contemporary music. 50 Years of Innovation.

album }}. Performers: {{ track. Counterstream Radio is your online home for exploring the music of America’s composers. Drawing upon New Music USA’s substantial library of recordings, our programming is remarkable for its depth and eclecticism. The station streams influential music of many pedigrees 24 hours a day. Keep listening and discover the sound of music without limits. Our Featured Playlists. How big are your ears? We've combed the archives and created this collection of gems to give you the feel of being there. Crash Courses and Radical Connections


A1 Gerardo Gandini Soria Moria 7:05
A2 César Bolaños Divertimento III 8:30
A3 Marlos Nobre Tropicale 7:49
B1 Oscar Bazän* Sonogramas 6:00
B2 Manuel Enriquez* Diptico I 6:30
B3 Alcides Lanza Penetrations II 10:00


  • A&R [Artists & Repertoire] – Earle Brown
  • Clarinet – Allen Blustine
  • Conductor – Alcides Lanza
  • Double Bass – John Miller
  • Engineer [Recording] – Gene Thompson
  • Flute – David Gilbert
  • Liner Notes – Alcides Lanza
  • Organ – Mariano Etkin
  • Percussion – Howard Van Hyning
  • Performer – The New Sound Composers/Performers Group
  • Photography – Earle Brown
  • Piano – Carla Hübner


White label promo with "D.J. Copy Not For Sale" on label

Soria Moria
Divertimento III
Diptico I
Penetrations II (1969 - IV)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MS/5017 The New Sound Composers/Performers Group New Music From South America ‎(LP, Gat) Mainstream Records MS/5017 US 1973

Related music albums: