» » Drugs Of Faith - Architectural Failures

Drugs Of Faith - Architectural Failures download album

  • Performer: Drugs Of Faith
  • Title: Architectural Failures
  • Genre: Rock
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Grindcore
  • MP3 album: 1453 mb
  • FLAC album: 1870 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 773
Drugs Of Faith - Architectural Failures download album

Architectural Failures by Drugs of Faith, released 26 November 2013 1. The Incumbent 2. Insanity 3. Paper Trails 4. Placing Bets One-sided 12" released on Malokul. Got it. + add. album.

Band Name Drugs Of Faith. Album Name Architectural Failures. Type EP. Released date 26 November 2013. Music StyleGrindcore. Members owning this album0. Other productions from Drugs Of Faith. Architectural Failures.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Stream DRUGS OF FAITH: Architectural Failures, a playlist by CVLTNation from desktop or your mobile device. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers.

Drugs of Faith Architectural Failures. dig it. Release Date: 2013 Tracklist. Give Your Opinion on Architectural Failures. Staff & Contributors // Site Forum // Contact us. Bands:.

Architectural Failures. The Incumbent Insanity (see video below) Paper Trails Placing Bets. Lineup: Richard Johnson, Ivan Khilko, Edward Spode. Drugs Of Faith songs: Churchianity Memoranda Phantom. Lineup: Richard Johnson, Taryn Wilkinson, Shane Fuegel. Give the full album a listen at Bandcamp. Released by Selfmadegod Records, March 2007. Self-titled Mini Album. Never Fail The False War No Sense Of Occasion An Ode To Those Unwed Burning Fuller's Prediction So Be It Eyes Closed Mandate Group Think (pt. 2). LP bonus tracks. Released by Selfmadegod Records, July 2006 (CD); Fast & Furious Records, 2006 (LP).


A1 The Incumbent
A2 Insanity
A3 Paper Trails
A4 Placing Bets

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Developing Nations
  • Mixed At – Developing Nations
  • Mastered At – Visceral Sound


  • Bass – Ivan Khilko
  • Drums – Edward Spode
  • Guitar, Vocals – Richard Johnson
  • Lyrics By – Richard Johnson (tracks: A1 to A4), Taryn Wilkinson (tracks: A3)
  • Mastered By – Scott Hull
  • Music By – Edward Spode (tracks: A1 to A4), Ivan Khilko (tracks: A1, A4), Richard Johnson (tracks: A1 to A4), Scott Harney (tracks: A4), Taryn Wilkinson (tracks: A2, A3)
  • Photography By – Ivan Khilko
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Kevin Bernsten

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 13-0942-A

Related music albums: